Полностью недавно отреставрированный по самым высоким стандартам великолепный загородный дом расположен в тихой сельской местности Тосканы. Все помещения имения очень светлые благодаря открытой планировке и множеству панорамных окон.

Недвижимость

Загородный дом расположен на двух этажах с просторными помещениями и большими панорамными окнами, выходящими на террасы и в сад. На первом этаже расположена полностью оборудованная кухня с выходом на обеденную веранду, очень светлая открытой планировки гостиная с великолепным камином, гостевой туалет и складское помещение с прачечной. На втором этаже находятся главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и две гостевые спальни с общей ванной комнатой.

Сад и территория

Собственность окружена ухоженным садом с великолепной верандой, идеально подходящей для проведения трапез на открытом воздухе в теплое время года. В центральной части сада расположен бассейн в 25 кв.м. и живописная беседка, с которой можно любоваться восхитительными видами тосканских холмов.

Месторасположение

Спектр услуг и отличные рестораны находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды от поместья. Аэропорт Пизы находится в 40 минутах, Флоренция - 1 час езды на машине.

Номер
VT-1872
Цена
€2,300,000
Статус
Active
Бассейн
Yes
Состояние
Excellent
Кол-во спален
3
Кол-во ванных комнат
3
Площадь земли
2200 m2
Площадь
333 m²
Цена: 2,300,000
Площадь: 333 m²
Кол-во спален: 3
Кол-во ванных комнат: 3
Площадь участка: 2200 m2
Бассейн: Да
Номер: VT-1872

Запросить информацию об этой недвижимости

Форма ниже

Set in a quiet rural position this striking country house for sale in rural Tuscany is a rare find. The open-plan layout, floor-to-ceiling windows and private pool area offer luxury, contemporary living in a traditional rural context.

The Property

The villa's accommodation is spread over two floors with spacious living spaces on the ground floor with expansive windows opening onto the terraces and gardens. The fully equipped kitchen links directly with the dining veranda allowing one to enjoy the countryside outlook summer and winter. Centred around the feature fireplace and double height windows the principle reception room gives the property a true 'wow factor'. There is also a laundry room and guest WC on the ground floor.

On the first floor one find three large double bedrooms leading off the central landing. The master bedroom has an ensuite bathroom, whilst the two guest bedrooms share the family bathroom.

The property is available to purchase fully furnished should one wish and a range of management, concierge and rental services can be arranged depending on the residents' preferences and requirements.

Garden and Grounds

The shaded veranda is undoubtedly the most charming of spaces for alfresco living and dining with adjacent 25 m2 swimming pool. A pergola on the lawn is also another area of the garden from which one can relax and enjoy the views of rolling hills.

Location

Within just a few minutes by car one can access a range of services and restaurants and explore the many hilltop towns and villages in the area. Pisa airport is just 40 minutes by car and Florence is under 1 hour by car.

Volterra 30 min. | Pisa airport 43 min. | Florence airport 70Min. | Florence 70 min. | San Gimignano 30 min. | Forte dei Marmi 70 min. |Lucca 70 min. | Restaurants 10-20 min.

Ref
VT-1872
Price
€2,300,000
Status
Active
Pool
Yes
Condition
Excellent
Beds
3
Baths
3
Land Size
2200 m2
Internal area
333 m²
Price: 2,300,000
Interior: 333 m²
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Land: 2200 m2
Pool: Yes
Ref: VT-1872

Enquire About This Property Today

Fill out the form below and we will be in touch